Contact Information

Vice President
Administrative Services

Peggy Morgan

peggy.morgan@rrcc.edu

6337

Supervises Controller and all of Admin Services, HR, IT, Police, Child Care Innovations, the Children's Center, etc.

Accounts Payable email box

 

rrcc.ap@rrcc.edu

 

Used for "ok to pay" on invoices, copies of invoices and statements, etc.

Grants email box

 

RRCC.grants@rrcc.edu

 

Used for all grant items including sending/receiving grant documents, time or expense approvals, sending time and effort reporting, etc.

Travel email box

 

travel@rrcc.edu

 

Used for all travel correspondence including requesting travel info, itinerary details, travel preference forms, etc.

Controller

Kathy Kaoudis

kathy.kaoudis@rrcc.edu

6341

Kathy supervises accounting, payroll, accounts payable and receivable, grant accounting,  and purchasing functions and the Cashier's Office.

Assistant Controller

Judy Luhman 

judy.luhman@rrcc.edu

6226

Judy supervises Accounts Payable, Payroll and General Accounting functions.

Accounts Payable

 

rrcc.ap@rrcc.edu

6339

 

Biweekly Payroll/Travel

Nasrin Khoshand

nasrin.khoshand@rrcc.edu 

Payroll 6223

Nasrin Khoshand will answer your biweekly payroll questions.  Leave questions are now handled by Human Resources.

 

 

travel@rrcc.edu

Travel 6342

Nasrin will also handle your travel questions/arrangements.  Judy Luhman and Charis Tatman are assisting with this area too.

Monthly Payroll

Debbie Maya

debbie.maya@rrcc.edu

Payroll 6223

Debbie is ready to help with questions about your monthly paycheck.

Accounting Manager

Jennifer Austin

jennifer.austin@rrcc.edu

6225

Jennifer Austin supervises the Grants Accounting function for the college. 

Staff Accounting Coordinator

Charis Tatman

charis.tatman@rrcc.edu

6342

Charis handles general accounting work and some grant work, including Perkins.  Charis is also Nasrin’s backup for travel.

Grants Accounting Coordinator

Galina Doneva

galina.doneva@rrcc.edu

6448

Galina Doneva is the Staff/Grants Accountant.  Galina will be billing many of the college's grants and completing other general accounting duties. 

Purchasing Coordinator II

Renee Archuleta

renee.archuleta@rrcc.edu

6345

Renee manages all of the purchasing functions for the college.  Contact Renee if you have questions about purchasing anything, using your pcard, hiring a contractor or anything related to buying anything!

Purchasing Coordinator I

vacant

 

 

This position, supervised by Renee, is in the hiring process, so we will keep you posted.  el.

Program Assistant

Rita Rigg

rita.rigg@rrcc.edu

6206

Rita is Peggy Morgan's Assistant and also assists Purchasing.  Contact Rita for questions related to small purchase orders and personal services contracts.

Budget Accountant

Debby Sylvester

debby.sylvester@rrcc.edu

6456

Debby is ready to help you learn to use Banner and answer your budget questions.

Office Fax: 303.914.6335