Contact Information

Vice President
Administrative Services

Peggy Morgan

peggy.morgan@rrcc.edu

ext. 6337

Peggy supervises the Controller and all of Administrative Services; Budget, HR, IT, AV, Campus Police, Child Care Innovations, Children's Center, SACC and Facilities.

Executive Assistant to the VP

Michelle Gardner

michelle.gardner@rrcc.edu

ext. 6206

Michelle assists Peggy with administrative duties and supports the Purchasing Department.

Accounts Payable - email box

 

RRCC.Acctspayable@rrcc.edu

 

Used for invoice review and approval, "ok to pay" on invoices, copies of invoices and statements, or other accounts payable questions.

Grants - email box

 

RRCC.grants@rrcc.edu

 

Used for all grant correspondence, emailing grant time and effort reporting, requesting grant budget review. Grants budgets are reviewed by the Controller or VPAS.

Travel - email box

 

travel@rrcc.edu

 

Used for all travel correspondence including requesting travel info, itinerary details, travel preference forms, etc.

Fixed assets - email box

 

RRCC.Fixedassets@rrcc.edu

 

Used for all fixed assets correspondence, requesting new tages, questions about surplus and disposal.

PCard - email box

 

RRCC.PCard@rrcc.edu

 

Used for all PCard correspondence.

Controller

Kathy Kaoudis

kathy.kaoudis@rrcc.edu

ext. 6341

Kathy supervises all accounting, purchasing and the Cashier's Office. Kathy is responsible for financial reporting, fiscal compliance, and is the audit liasion.

Assistant Controller

Judy Luhman

judy.luhman@rrcc.edu

ext. 6226

Judy supervises accounts payable, payroll and general accounting functions.

Property Accountant & Student Travel

Ram Chandra Panta

ram.panta@rrcc.edu

ext. 6227

Contact for questions about fixed assets, fixed asset tags, and student travel.

Accounts Payable

Cindy Vadakin

RRCC.Acctspayable@rrcc.edu

ext. 6339

Cindy can assist with your accounts payable questions.

Biweekly Payroll & Travel

Kimberly DeLongchamp

kimberly.delongchamp@rrcc.edu

Payroll ext. 6217

Kimberly will answer your biweekly payroll questions.

 

Kimberly DeLongchamp

travel@rrcc.edu

Travel ext. 6342

Kimberly will also handle your travel questions/arrangements.  Judy Luhman can also assisting with travel.

Monthly Payroll

Debbie Maya

debbie.maya@rrcc.edu

ext. 6223

Debbie is ready to help with questions about your monthly paycheck. Leave questions are now handled by Human Resources.

Accounting Manager - Grants

Jennifer Austin

jennifer.austin@rrcc.edu

ext. 6225

Jennifer Austin supervises the Grants accounting for the college and reports to the Controller.

Senior Staff Accountant - Grants

Gregory Kane

gregory.kane@rrcc.edu

ext. 6342

Greg bills the college's grants and completes other general accounting duties.

Senior Staff Accountant - Grants

Galina Beshkov

galina.beshkov@rrcc.edu

ext. 6448

Galina bills the college's grants and completes other general accounting duties. 

Procurement Manager

Renee Archuleta

renee.archuleta@rrcc.edu

ext. 6345

Renee manages all of the purchasing functions for the college.  Contact Renee if you have questions about purchasing, using your PCard, hiring a contractor or anything related to purchasing. Renee reports to the Controller.

Purchasing Coordinator

Lynn Beltran

lynn.beltran@rrcc.edu

ext. 6344

Lynn can assist you with direct pays, personal service contracts and PCards.

Budget Accountant

Debby Sylvester

debby.sylvester@rrcc.edu

ext. 6456

Debby can teach you how to use Banner and is available to answer your budget questions.

Office Fax: 303.914.6335

About Red Rocks Community College: We are a two-year college located in Lakewood, a surrounding area of Denver, and offer a serene foothills setting with wild life, rolling hills and mountain views. With the help of our supportive learning community of faculty and staff, we offer flexible online, weekend, self-paced, accelerated and traditional classes that transfer easily to any four-year college in Colorado.  RRCC is a community college that provides degrees and certificates for new or returning students, and concurrent enrollment for high school students since 1969.