Top 10 Questions
RRCC Logo
Enroll Now!! | about us | students | log in | arvada campus | employment
campus directory | A-Z index | search
photo of group of people

Contact Information

Vice President
Administrative Services
Peggy Morgan peggy.morgan@rrcc.edu 6337 Supervises Controller and all of Admin Services, HR, IT, Police, Child Care Innovations, the Children's Center, etc.
Accounts Payable email box   rrcc.ap@rrcc.edu   Used for "ok to pay" on invoices, copies of invoices and statements, etc.
Grants email box   RRCC.grants@rrcc.edu   Used for all grant items including sending/receiving grant documents, time or expense approvals, sending time and effort reporting, etc.
Travel email box   travel@rrcc.edu   Used for all travel correspondence including requesting travel info, itinerary details, travel preference forms, etc.
Controller Kathy Kaoudis kathy.kaoudis@rrcc.edu 6341 Kathy supervises accounting, payroll, accounts payable and receivable, grant accounting,  and purchasing functions and the Cashier's Office.
Assistant Controller Judy Luhman  judy.luhman@rrcc.edu 6226 Judy supervises Accounts Payable, Payroll and General Accounting functions.
Accounts Payable   rrcc.ap@rrcc.edu 6339  
Biweekly Payroll/Travel Nasrin Khoshand nasrin.khoshand@rrcc.edu  Payroll 6223 Nasrin Khoshand will answer your biweekly payroll questions.  Leave questions are now handled by Human Resources.
    travel@rrcc.edu Travel 6342 Nasrin will also handle your travel questions/arrangements.  Judy Luhman and Charis Tatman are assisting with this area too.
Monthly Payroll Debbie Maya debbie.maya@rrcc.edu Payroll 6223 Debbie is ready to help with questions about your monthly paycheck.
Accounting Manager Jennifer Austin jennifer.austin@rrcc.edu 6225 Jennifer Austin supervises the Grants Accounting function for the college. 
Staff Accounting Coordinator Charis Tatman charis.tatman@rrcc.edu 6342 Charis handles general accounting work and some grant work, including Perkins.  Charis is also Nasrin’s backup for travel.
Grants Accounting Coordinator Galina Doneva galina.doneva@rrcc.edu 6448 Galina Doneva is the Staff/Grants Accountant.  Galina will be billing many of the college's grants and completing other general accounting duties. 
Purchasing Coordinator II Renee Archuleta renee.archuleta@rrcc.edu 6345 Renee manages all of the purchasing functions for the college.  Contact Renee if you have questions about purchasing anything, using your pcard, hiring a contractor or anything related to buying anything!
Purchasing Coordinator I vacant     This position, supervised by Renee, is in the hiring process, so we will keep you posted.  el.
Program Assistant Rita Rigg rita.rigg@rrcc.edu 6206 Rita is Peggy Morgan's Assistant and also assists Purchasing.  Contact Rita for questions related to small purchase orders and personal services contracts.
Budget Accountant Debby Sylvester debby.sylvester@rrcc.edu 6456 Debby is ready to help you learn to use Banner and answer your budget questions.

Office Fax: 303-914-6335


New Offerings