Top 10 Questions
RRCC Logo
Enroll Now!! | about us | students | log in | arvada campus | employment
campus directory | A-Z index | search
child painting

Child Care Licensing

Red Rocks Community College has an interagency agreement with the Colorado Department of Human Services, Division of Early Care and Learning to conduct licensing inspections in 17 counties across the state of Colorado.

View or download the full list of child care licensing specialists herepdf (.pdf). Find your ZIP code to determine your assigned licensing specialist, then refer to the contact information below. Note: if your ZIP code is marked "TBD", please contact the licensing office at 303.914.6304 for details.

Facilities should contact their individual specialist for questions about or relative to a specific site. To file a complaint against a facility, please call 303.866.5958. For concerns regarding a specific specialist on our staff, please contact Patricia Bolton at 303.914.6527.

Child Care Licensing Specialist Contact Information

General Child Care Licensing Contact Phone: 303.914.6304
Fax: 303.914.6240
Patricia Bolton
Director
pat.bolton@rrcc.edu
303.914.6527
Liz Miret
Assistant Director
liz.miret@rrcc.edu
303.914.6581


Licensing Specialists:

Amanda Borzileri amanda.borzileri@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3057
Georganne Buccine georganne.buccine@rrcc.edu
970.356.2961
Kathleen Carothers kathleen.carothers@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext.3053
Cheryl Carpenter cheryl.carpenter@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3055
Susan Flood susan.flood@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3056
Jodi Gillespie jodi.gillespie@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3062
Marlene McKenzie marlene.mckenzie@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3065
970.206.4495 Larimer Cty.
Ruth Maifarth ruth.maifarth@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3063
Kristy Matthias kristy.matthias@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext.3060
Lynn Meek lynn.meek@rrcc.edu
970.523.2016
Lacey Puetz lacey.puetz@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3097
Teresa Ribble teresa.ribble@rrcc.edu
303.914.6400 ext. 3059
Tiffani Stout tiffani.stout@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3081
Bettina Stutzman bettina.stutzman@rrcc.edu
970.686.9506
Annester Taylor-Brown annester.taylor-brown@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3061