Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Amy Braziller
Department Chair
amy.braziller@rrcc.edu
303.914.6212
Office 2633

Johanna Carter
johanna.carter@rrcc.edu
303.914.6321
Office 2523

Stina French
Part-Time Lead
Claro Founder & Editor
stina.french@rrcc.edu
303.914.6327
Office 2627

Paul Gallagher
paul.gallagher@rrcc.edu
303.914.6123
Office 2614

Sara Fall Williams
sara.fall@rrcc.edu

Sandra McRae-Sajbel
sandra.sabjel@rrcc.edu

Elyse Marsh
elyse.marsh@rrcc.edu
303.914.6559
Office 2646

Leah Rogin-Roper
leah.rogin-roper@rrcc.edu
303.914.6431
Office 3711 (Fire Sciences)

Rebecca Smith
Writing Center Coordinator
rebecca.smith@rrcc.edu
303.914.6435
Office 1667

Kyle Whitecotton
kyle.whitecotton@rrcc.edu
303.914.6332
Office 1651

Part Time Faculty


Crisosto Apache
crisosto.apache@rrcc.edu

Tara Burke
tara.burke@rrcc.edu

Carlos Castillo
carlos.castillo@rrcc.edu

Lisa Donovan
lisa.donovan@rrcc.edu

Amy Hall
amy.hall@rrcc.edu

Erica Hoffmeister
erica.hoffmeister@rrcc.edu

Elizabeth James
elizabeth.james@rrcc.edu

Griffin Keedy
griffin.keedy@rrcc.edu

Sarah Keller
sarah.keller@rrcc.edu

Tim LaPointe
tim.lapointe@rrcc.edu

Christine Laursen
christine.laursen@rrcc.edu

Daria Macaluso
daria.macaluso@rrcc.edu

Murphy McKinley
murphy.mcKinley@rrcc.edu

Brie Menut
brie.menut@rrcc.edu

Joelle Milholm
Joelle.Milholm@rrcc.edu

Alicia Montero
alicia.montero@rrcc.edu

Kona Morris
kona.morris@rrcc.edu

Linda Northey
linda.northey@rrcc.edu

Leah Ojeda
leah.ojeda@rrcc.edu

Courtney Osborn
courtney.osborn@rrcc.edu

Katy Owens
katy.owens@rrcc.edu

Thomas Peppers
thomas.peppers@rrcc.edu

Shelley Phelgar
shelley.phelgar@rrcc.edu

Gloria Powell
gloria.powell@rrcc.edu

Denise Richter
denise.richter@rrcc.edu

Sarah Schmidt-Behuniak
sarah.behuniak@rrcc.edu

Lisa Schneider
lisa.schneider@rrcc.edu

Kristine Sloan
kristine.sloan@rrcc.edu

Susan Stafinbil
Susan.Stafinbil@rrcc.ed

Susan Tyburski
susan.tyburski@du.edu

Ian Tyson
ian.tyson@rrcc.edu

top