Top 10 Questions
RRCC Logo
Enroll Now!! | about us | students | log in | arvada campus | employment
campus directory | A-Z index | search
photo of many old books

Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Amy Braziller
amy.braziller@rrcc.edu
303.914. 6212
Office 2623
Paul Gallagher
paul.gallagher@rrcc.edu
303.914.6123
Office 2614
Johanna Carter
johanna.carter@rrcc.edu
303.914.6321
Office 2523
Nicole Lacroix
Department Chair
nicole.lacroix@rrcc.edu
303.914.6631
Office 1652
Stina French
stina.french@rrcc.edu
303.914.6327
Office 2521
Elyse Marsh
Part Time Lead
elyse.marsh@rrcc.edu
303.914.6559
Office 2646
Rebecca Smith
Writing Center Coordinator
rebecca.smith@rrcc.edu
303.914.6549
Office 1667
Niki Nolles
niki.nolles@rrcc.edu
303.914.6377
Angela Galik
angela.galik@rrcc.edu
303.914.6334
Office 1652
Kyle Whitecotton
kyle.whitecotton@rrcc.edu
303.914.6332
Office 1656

Part Time Faculty

David-Matthew Barnes
david.barnes@rrcc.edu
Daniel Levine
daniel.levine@rrcc.edu
Bethany Buchanan
bethany.buchanan@rrcc.edu
Tiara Roxanne Lopez
tiara.lopez@rrcc.edu
Colleen Burton
colleen.burton@rrcc.edu
Daria Macaluso
daria.macaluso@rrcc.edu
Carlos Castillo
carlos.castillo@rrcc.edu
Sandra McRae-Sajbel
sandra.sabjel@rrcc.edu
Mark Christensen
mark.christensen@rrcc.edu
Elaine Murphy
elaine.murphy@rrcc.edu
Steve Cohen
steve.cohen@rrcc.edu
Kobi Nelson
kobi.nelson@rrcc.edu
Donna DeMaria
donna.demaria@rrcc.edu
Klaudia Neufeld
klaudia.neufeld@rrcc.edu
Jim Donaldson
James.donaldson@rrcc.edu
Rachel Newlon
rachel.newlon@rrcc.edu
Stacey Douglass-Harris
stacey.douglass@rrcc.edu
Courtney Osborn
courtney.osborn@rrcc.edu
Diana Garcia
diana.garcia@rrcc.edu
Katy Owens
katy.owens@rrcc.edu
Hannah Gray
hannah.gray@rrcc.edu
Lauren Palek
lauren.palek@rrcc.edu
Amanda Hardman
amanda.hardman@rrcc.edu
Gloria Powell
gloria.powell@rrcc.edu
Rachel Hawley
rachel.hawley@rrcc.edu
Denise Richter
denise.richter@rrcc.edu
Starr Hill
starr.hill@rrcc.edu
Sarah Schmidt-Behuniak
sarah.behuniak@rrcc.edu
Elizabeth James
elizabeth.james@rrcc.edu
Elizabeth Stearns
elizabeth.stearns@rrcc.edu
Karen Jaramillo
karen.jaramillo@rrcc.edu
Susan Tyburski
susan.tyburski@du.edu
Alison Jepsen
alison.jepsen@rrcc.edu
Ian Tyson
ian.tyson@rrcc.edu
Tim LaPointe
tim.lapointe@rrcc.edu
Sara Fall Williams
sara.fall@rrcc.edu

Christine Laursen
christine.laursen@rrcc.edu

top