Top 10 Questions
RRCC Home
Enroll Now!! | about us | students | log in | arvada campus | employment
campus directory | A-Z index | search
photo of RRCC logo

Red Rocks Community College Foundation Contact Information

Mailing Address

Red Rocks Community College Foundation
13300 W. Sixth Ave.
Campus Box 1
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: 303.914.6308
Fax: 303.914.6318

Office Location: Lakewood campus, Room 1133

Staff Directory

Ron Slinger
Executive Director, Foundation
303.914.6417
ron.slinger@rrcc.edu

Kristin Aslan
Director of Grants & Operations
303.914.6363
kristin.aslan@rrcc.edu

Matthew Garcia
Program Coordinator, Foundation
303.914.6426
matthew.garcia@rrcc.edu

Ian Maphet
Development Associate, Foundation
303.914.6425
ian.maphet@rrcc.edu

Rita Erickson
Office Specialist, Foundation
303.914.6308
rita.erickson@rrcc.edu

General Scholarships Information
303.914.6426

scholarships@rrcc.edu

Make a difference in the
life of a Red Rocks student today by donating online!

Donate

"Your generosity has greatly assisted me in pursuing my professional goals; and it represents not only an honor, but also a great inspiration to me."

-Ruth, Martin Family Foundation Scholarship Recipient

Contact Info