National Science FoundationRed Rocks Community College

Community Events


Monday June 21, 2010 @ 3–7 PM

Solarbration List of Exhibitors

9to5, National Association of Working Women
Bridget Kaminetsky–Colorado Organizer
bridget@9to5.org
655 Broadway #800
Denver, CO 80203
www.9to5.org



A/D Works
Nikesha Holliday–WIA Youth In the Works! Supervisor
nholliday@co.arapahoe.co.us
5500 S. Quebec St. Ste #175
Greenwood Village , CO 80111
www.adworks.org

Alliance for Sustainable Colorado
Carrie Murphy–Project Assisatant
cmurphy@sustainablecolorado.org
1536 Wynkoop St
Denver, CO 80202
www.sustainablecolorado.org

AweSun Renewable Energy
Mariah Rossel–Solar Thermal Specialist
mRossel@AweSunEnergy.com
10354 W. Chatfield Ave., Ste. 201
Littleton, CO 80127
www.AweSunEnergy.com

City of Lakewood
Erich Harris–Sustainability Coordinator
EriHar@lakewood.org
480 S. Allison Pkwy
Lakewood, CO 80226
www.Lakewood.org

Central Rocky Mountain Permaculture Institute (CRMPI)
Jerome–Osentowski
Jerome@crmpi.org
2001 Cedar Street (PO Box 631)
Basalt, CO 81621
www.crmpi.org

Colorado Environmental Coalition
Courtney Forixell–Membership and Volunteer Coordinator
courtneyf@cecenviro.org
1536 Wynkoop St #5C
Denver, CO 80202
www.ourcolorado.org

Colorado Interfaith Power and Light
Betty Goebel–Executive Director
bgoebel@coipl.org
P. O. Box 46017
Denver, CO 80201

Crestone Solar School
Paul Shippee
paulshippee@fairpoint.net
PO Box 73
Crestone, CO 8113
www.crestonesolarschool.com

Direct Drive Service, LLC
Dave Emmitt–Owner
dave@directdriveservice.com or kathy@directdriveservice.com
4246 Lee Hill Drive
Boulder, CO 80302
www.directdriveservice.com

eGo Car Share
Alyssa Alt–Member Services/Analyst
info@carshare.org
1536 Wynkoop St, Suite 4B-3
Denver, CO 80202
www.carshare.org

Energywise Sustainable Products
John Hatfield
joel.hatfld@gmail.com
16054-6280 Road
Montrose, CO 81403
www.quadlock.com

Environment Colorado
Peter Sargent–Citizen Outreach Director
psargent@fundstaff.org
1966 13th St, Ste LL40
Boulder, CO 80302

Flatirons Habitat for Humanity
Shane Gring–Construction Coordinator
sgring@flatironshabitat.org
2540 Frontier Ave #109
Boulder, CO 80301
www.flatironshabitat.org

Golden Solar
Lynn Hirshman–Policy Coordinator
L.hirshman@yahoo.com
303-955-6332
614 10th St
Golden, CO 80401
www.goldensolar.net

Green Cleaning Products LLC
Rae Ann Dougherty–President
RaeAnn@GreenCleaningProductsLLC.com
2194 Foothills Drive South
Golden, CO 80401
www.GreenCleaningProductsLLC.com

Green Door Living Real Estate
Brad Sandler–Owner
brad@greendoorliving.com
4438 Tennyson St.
Denver, CO 80212
www.greendoorliving.com

Metro West Housing Solutions
Ryan McCaw–Leed AP, Resource Development Coordinator
ryamcc@mwhsolutions.org
303-987-7782
575 Onion Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80228
www.mwhsolutions.org

Mi Casa Resource Center for Women
Jill McFarland–Job Developer
jmcfarland@micasaresourcecenter.org
Fran Tafoya–Assessment and Outreach Coordinatior
ftafoya@micasaresourcecenter.org
303-539-5623
360 Acoma St
Denver, CO 80223
www.micasaresourcecenter.org

Planit Green Promotions
Sarah Kell–Eco Marketing Manager
Sarah@planitgp.com
2687 W 118th Ave
Westminster, CO 80234
www.Planitgp.com

Real Goods Solar
Scott Skender–Marketing Coordinator
scott.skender@realgoods.com
833 W. South Boulder Road
Louisville, CO 80027
www.RealGoodsSolar.com

Rocky Mountain Education Center
New programs include “green industry” certifications test prep to ensure contractors are current in energy efficiency and alternative energy installation requirements.
rmec@rrcc.edu
303.914.6420
www.rmecosha.com

Sierra Club
John Fruchter–Regional Conservation Organizer
jonah.fruchter@sierraclub.org
1536 Wynkoop St. Suite 4C
Denver, CO 80202
www.coolcities.us and www.sierraclub.org

SoGoGreen Light Solutions
Ellie Fargher–Owner
ellie@sogogreen.com
22582 E. Maplewood Lane
Aurora, CO 80015
www.sogogreen.com

Stellar Roof
Jerry Huges
jhughes@stellarroof.com
846 Silverberry Lane
Golden, CO 80401
www.stellarroof.com

Sustainable Solar, LLC
Amber Mornes–President
ajm@sustainablesolar.info
4413 Harpoon Court
Ft. Collins, CO 80525
www.sustainablesolar.info

Ten Thousand Villages
Kay Landers–Board member and volunteer
Denver@tenthousandvillages.com
2626 East Third Avenue
Denver, CO 80206
www.tenthousandvillages.com

U.S. Green Building Council Colorado Chapter
Jessica Pascoe–Director of Education
jessica@usgbccolorado.org
1536 Wynkoop Street, Suite 301
Denver, CO 80202
www.usgbccolorado.org

Veterans Green Jobs
Mare App–Director Client Services
mare@vgj-denverjeffco.org
Sonja Carter--Outreach Manager
Sonja@vgj-denverjeffco.org
2627 W 6th Ave
Denver, CO 80204
www.veteransgreenjobs.org

Women of Wind Energy (WOWE)
Jennifer DellaCroce–Education Committee Co-Chair
Jennifer.DellaCroce@res-americas.com
11101 West 120th Avenue Suite 400
Broomfield, CO 80021
www.womenofwindenergy.org

Xcel Energy
www.xcelenergy.com

XTM Solutions
Tammy McLaren–Managing Partner
info@xtmsolutions.com
8310 South Valley Highway, Suite 300
Englewood, CO 80112
www.xtmsolutions.com

Go Green