Top 10 Questions
RRCC Logo
Enroll Now!! | about us | students | log in | arvada campus | employment
campus directory | A-Z index | search
photo of group of people

Faculty

Full Time FACULTY:

Toni Nicholas – Lead HUM Faculty
Toni.Nicholas@rrcc.edu
303.914.6632
Office: WE2632

Chris Howell
Chris.Howell@rrcc.edu
303.914.6551
Office: WE2636

Dr. Marjorie Berman
Marjorie.Berman@rrcc.edu
303.914.6259
Office: WE2635

Part Time FACULTY:

Heather Kroger
Heather.Kroger@rrcc.edu

Elizabeth Stearns
Elizabeth.Stearns@rrcc.edu

Theresa Ellis
Theresa.Ellis@rrcc.edu