Contact Information

Kim Rein
Director of Marketing & Communications
kim.rein@rrcc.edu
303.914.6260

Donna Salinas
Program Assistant
donna.salinas@rrcc.edu
303.914.6272

Jason Cross
Web Manager
jason.cross@rrcc.edu
303.914.6530

Katina Frierson
Creative Production Manager
katina.frierson@rrcc.edu
303.914.6529

Laura Campbell
Graphics Coordinator
laura.campbell@rrcc.edu
303.914.6528

Ben Vena
Digital Media Specialist
ben.vena@rrcc.edu
303.914.6531

About Red Rocks Community College: We are a two-year college with two beautiful campuses located in Lakewood and Arvada. With the help of our supportive learning community of faculty and staff, we offer flexible online, weekend, self-paced, accelerated and traditional classes that transfer easily to any four-year college in Colorado. RRCC is a community college that provides degrees and certificates for new or returning students, and concurrent enrollment for high school students since 1969.