Contact Information

Kim Rein
Director of Marketing & Communications
kim.rein@rrcc.edu
303.914.6260

Aimee Marcelo
Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications/Webmaster
aimee.marcelo@rrcc.edu
303.914.6503

Donna Salinas
Program Assistant
donna.salinas@rrcc.edu
303.914.6272

Laura Campbell
Graphics Coordinator
laura.campbell@rrcc.edu
303.914.6528

Adam Thomas
Graphics Coordinator
adam.thomas@rrcc.edu
303.914.6529

Jason Cross
Web Designer/Developer
jason.cross@rrcc.edu
303.914.6530

Yvonne Pepping
Information Desk Supervisor
yvonne.pepping@rrcc.edu
303.914.6600

About Red Rocks Community College: We are a two-year college located in Lakewood, a surrounding area of Denver, and offer a serene foothills setting with wild life, rolling hills and mountain views. With the help of our supportive learning community of faculty and staff, we offer flexible online, weekend, self-paced, accelerated and traditional classes that transfer easily to any four-year college in Colorado.  RRCC is a community college that provides degrees and certificates for new or returning students, and concurrent enrollment for high school students since 1969.