Top 10 Questions
RRCC Home
Enroll Now!! | about us | students | log in | arvada campus | employment
campus directory | A-Z index | search
Marketing Progam Photo

Contact Information

Kim Rein
Director of Marketing & Communications
kim.rein@rrcc.edu
303.914.6260

Aimee Marcelo
Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications/Webmaster
aimee.marcelo@rrcc.edu
303.914.6503

Donna Salinas
Program Assistant
donna.salinas@rrcc.edu
303.914.6272

Laura Campbell
Graphics Coordinator
laura.campbell@rrcc.edu
303.914.6528

Adam Thomas
Graphics Coordinator
adam.thomas@rrcc.edu
303.914.6429

Jason Cross
Web Designer/Developer
jason.cross@rrcc.edu
303.914.6530

Yvonne Pepping
Information Desk Supervisor
yvonne.pepping@rrcc.edu
303.914.6600

 

Kim Rein Marketing Director

Kim Rein
Director of Marketing & Communications