Top 10 Questions
RRCC Logo
Enroll Now!! | about us | students | log in | arvada campus | employment
campus directory | A-Z index | search
Math Program Photo

Full Time Math Faculty

Heather Duncan Heather Duncan
Email: heather.duncan@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6446

Education:
M.A.T., Northern Arizona University; 2001
B.A., Mathematics, Fort Lewis College; 1998

Dean Barchers Dean Barchers
Email: dean.barchers@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6433

Education:
Mathematics. M.S., University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, 1998
B.S.E.E., Oklahoma Christian University of Science and Arts, 1990.

Marty Calderone Marty Calderone
Email: marty.calderone@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6340

Education:
Mathematics. M.S., Northern Arizona University, 1996
B.A., University of Alaska at Anchorage, 1991
B.A., University of Alaska at Fairbanks, 1979

Craig Faulhaber Craig Faulhaber
Email: craig.faulhaber@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6437

Education:
Applied Mathematics, M.S., University of Colorado at Boulder, 2005
Mathematics and Physics, B.S., University of Washington in St. Louis, 2003

Thomas Niehoff Thomas Niehoff
Email: tom.niehoff@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6438

Education:
Mathematics. M.S., University of Colorado at Denver, 1991
B.S., University of Illinois, Champaign-Urbana, 1981
A.A., Florida Junior College at Jacksonville, 1977

Paige Cudworth

Paige Cudworth
Email: paige.cudworth@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6630

Education:
BA, Math Willamette University, Salem, OR  - 2007
MA, Math University of Colorado, Boulder – 2009

Brenda Forland

Brenda Forland
Email:
brenda.forland@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6443

Education:
B.A., University of Wisconsin; Math 
M.S., Montana State University; Math

Bill Thompson

Bill Thompson
Email: bill.thompson@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6449

Education:
Master of Science in Mathematics, New Mexico State University, 1971
BS in Mathematics, New Mexico State University, 1969
K-12 Teaching Certificate, New Mexico Highlands University, 1976

Dan Sohl Dan Sohl
Email: dan.sohl@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303-914-6412

Education:
B.S., Mathematics, Buena Vista University, 2004
M.S., Applied Mathematics, University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, 2008

Martha Stevens Martha Stevens
Email: martha.stevens@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303-914-6637

Education:
B.S., University of Wisconsin-Madison;Math and Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences
M.S., University of Washington-Seattle; Atmospheric Sciences

 

Part-Time Faculty

Konrad Aguilar
Email: konrad.aguilar@rrcc.edu
Lori Johnson
Email: lori.johnson@rrcc.edu

Dave Austin
Email: david.austin@rrcc.edu

Robin Klimper
Email: robin.klimper@rrcc.edu
Tom Bradley
Email: tom.bradley@rrcc.edu
Yongxia Kuang
Email: yongxia.kuang@rrcc.edu
Tim Davis
Email: tim.davis@rrcc.edu
Andrea May
Email: andrea.may@rrcc.edu

Rebecca DeMott
Email: rebecca.demott@rrcc.edu

Cynthie Morgenthaler
Email: cynthie.morgenthaler@rrcc.edu

George Dinwiddie
Email: george.dinwiddie@rrcc.edu

Ethan Palay
Email: ethan.palay@rrcc.edu

Derald Dunagan
Email: derald.dunagan@rrcc.edu

Kathleen Pendleton
Email: kathy.pendleton@rrcc.edu

Morgan early
Email: morgan.early@rrcc.edu

Thyra Powers
Email: thyra.powers@rrcc.edu

Pauline Edwards
Email: pauline.edwards@rrcc.edu

Jessica Reyes
Email: jessica.reyes@rrcc.edu
Adam Forland
Email: adam.forland@rrcc.edu

Matthew Scott
Email: matthew.scott@rrcc.edu

Sarah Hepting
Email: sarah.hepting@rrcc.edu
Musette Sieminski
Email: musette.sieminski@rrcc.edu
Karen Horn
Email: karen.horn@rrcc.edu
Chuck Smith
Email: chuck.smith@rrcc.edu

Stacy howard
Email: stacy.howard@rrcc.edu

John Stein
Email: john.stein@rrcc.edu

Janda, Elizabeth
Email: elizabeth.scottjanda@rrcc.edu

Stacey Stillwell
Email: stacey.stillwell@rrcc.edu

Jana Jeffers
Email: jana.jeffers@rrcc.edu

Igor Tomjec
Email: igor.tomjec@rrcc.edu

Gregory Johnson
Email: gregory.johnson@rrcc.edu
Wayne Watson
Email: wayne.watson@rrcc.edu
  John Wilson
Email: john.wilson@rrcc.edu

 

Karen Wylie
Email: karen.wylie@rrcc.edu

top