Full Time Math Faculty

Full Time Math Faculty

Dean Barchers

Dean Barchers
Email: dean.barchers@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6433

 

Education:
Mathematics. M.S., University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, 1998
B.S.E.E., Oklahoma Christian University of Science and Arts, 1990.

 

Marty Calderone

Marty Calderone
Email: marty.calderone@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6340

 

Education:
Mathematics. M.S., Northern Arizona University, 1996
B.A., University of Alaska at Anchorage, 1991
B.A., University of Alaska at Fairbanks, 1979

Paige Cudworth

Paige Cudworth
Email: paige.cudworth@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6630

 

Education:
BA, Math Willamette University, Salem, OR  - 2007
MA, Math University of Colorado, Boulder – 2009

Heather Duncan

Heather Duncan
Email: heather.duncan@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6446

 

Education:
M.A.T., Northern Arizona University; 2001
B.A., Mathematics, Fort Lewis College; 1998

Craig Faulhaber

Craig Faulhaber
Email: craig.faulhaber@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6437

 

Education:
Mathematics and Physics, B.S., Washington University in St. Louis, 2003
Applied Mathematics, M.S., University of Colorado at Boulder, 2005

Adam Forland

Adam Forland
Email: adam.forland@rrcc.edu

 

Education:
BA Western State Colorado University; Math
MS Montana State University; Math

Brenda Forland

Brenda Forland
Email:
brenda.forland@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6443

 

Education:
B.A., University of Wisconsin; Math 
M.S., Montana State University; Math

Thomas Niehoff

Thomas Niehoff
Email: tom.niehoff@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6438

 

Education:
Mathematics. M.S., University of Colorado at Denver, 1991
B.S., University of Illinois, Champaign-Urbana, 1981
A.A., Florida Junior College at Jacksonville, 1977

Dan Sohl

Dan Sohl
Email: dan.sohl@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303-914-6412

 

Education:
B.S., Mathematics, Buena Vista University, 2004
M.S., Applied Mathematics, University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, 2008

Martha Stevens

Martha Stevens
Email: martha.stevens@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303-914-6637
 

Education:
B.S., University of Wisconsin-Madison;Math and Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences
M.S., University of Washington-Seattle; Atmospheric Sciences

   

Part-Time Faculty

Jessica Bates
Email: jessica.bates@rrcc.edu

Andrea Benefiel
Email: andrea.benefiel@rrcc.edu

Rachel Benefiel
Email: rachel.benefiel@rrcc.edu

Larry Bush
Email: lawrence.bush@rrcc.edu

Melvin Cacayorin
Email: melvin.cacayorin@rrcc.edu

Aaron Cook
Email: Aaron.cook@rrcc.edu

Rebecca DeMott
Email: rebecca.demott@rrcc.edu

Karen Horn
Email: karen.horn@rrcc.edu

Stacy Howard
Email: stacy.howard@rrcc.edu

Lori Johnson
Email: lori.johnson@rrcc.edu

Nicholas Koprowicz
Email: nicholas.koprowicz@rrcc.edu

Yongxia Kuang
Email: yongxia.kuang@rrcc.edu

Patti Mackey
Email: patti.mackey@rrcc.edu

Robin Marvin
Email: robin.marvin@rrcc.edu

Lorne McMillan
Email: lorne.mcmillan@rrcc.edu

Alycia McNamara
Email: alycia.mcnamara@rrcc.edu

David Montgomery
Email: david.montgomery@rrcc.edu

Thyra Powers
Email: thyra.powers@rrcc.edu

Tom Reid
Email: tom.reid@rrcc.edu

Gayle Schurz
Email: gayle.schurz@rrcc.edu

Elizabeth Scott-Janda
Email: elizabeth.scottjanda@rrcc.edu

Musette Sieminski
Email: musette.sieminski@rrcc.edu

John Stein
Email: john.stein@rrcc.edu

Stacey Stillwell
Email: stacey.stillwell@rrcc.edu

Tamara Stubbs
Email: tamara.stubbs@rrcc.edu

Bill Thompson
Email: bill.thompson@rrcc.edu

Igor Tomcej
Email: igor.tomcej@rrcc.edu

Wayne Watson
Email: wayne.watson@rrcc.edu

Lindsay Wiard
Email: lindsay.wiard@rrcc.edu

Haleh Zarrini
Email: haleh.zarrini@rrcc.edu

 


Math Department Content Drive - (for instructor use) Login using your e-mail/computer credentials. Please contact adam.forland@rrcc.edu if you have any trouble accessing materials.