Contact Information

Program Advisor

Dan Macy
Career Counselor/Academic Advisor
dan.macy@rrcc.edu
303.914.6016

Medical Imaging Faculty

Charlotte Briscoe
Program Director - Radiologic Technology
charlotte.briscoe@rrcc.edu
303.914.6032

Teresa Hodapp 
Clinical Coordinator - Radiologic Technology
teresa.hodapp@rrcc.edu
303.914.6038

Martha Rivero
Program Director - Sonography
martha.rivero@rrcc.edu
303.914.6034

Instructors

Sara Chism
Radiologic Technology
sara.chism@rrcc.edu

Emily DeMoss
Sonography
emily.demoss@rrcc.edu

Melvin Hoeft
Sonography
melvin.hoeft@rrcc.edu

Jessica Hoyt
Radiologic Technology
jessica.hoyt@rrcc.edu

Sandy Martin
Radiologic Technology
sandy.martin@rrcc.edu

Emily Nelson
Radiologic Technology
emily.nelson@rrcc.edu

Jessica Rankin 
Sonography
jessica.rankin@rrcc.edu

Tina Reed
Sonography
christina.reed@rrcc.edu

Brenda Smith
Sonography
brenda.smith@rrcc.edu

Amanda Strobel
Sonography
amanda.strobel@rrcc.edu

Ashley Quay
Radiologic Technology
ashley.quay@rrcc.edu

Scott Zayatz
Sonography
scott.zayatz@rrcc.edu

Location

The medical imaging programs are located at the RRCC Arvada Campus.
For a tour of the campus, please see the Arvada Campus Video 

Medical Imaging Info Sessions

Individuals interested in any of the Medical Imaging programs should consider attending one of the Medical Imaging Information Sessions.

About Red Rocks Community College: We are a two-year college with two beautiful campuses located in Lakewood and Arvada. With the help of our supportive learning community of faculty and staff, we offer flexible online, weekend, self-paced, accelerated and traditional classes that transfer easily to any four-year college in Colorado. RRCC is a community college that provides degrees and certificates for new or returning students, and concurrent enrollment for high school students since 1969.