Faculty

Outdoor Education

 

bob

Cattail Bob Seebeck
Adjunct Instructor
bob.seebeck@rrcc.edu

Click Here for full bio

jeremiah meizis photo

Jeremiah Meizis
Jeremiah.Meizis@rrcc.edu

missing photo

Randy Partch
randy@coralkeyscuba.com

Deb Kulcsar

Debra Kulcsar
Adjunct Instructor Faculty for OUT and PRA
Debra.Kulcsar@rrcc.edu

Click Here for full bio

Doug Hill

Douglas Hill
Douglas.Hill@rrcc.edu

John MacKinnon

John Mackinnon
Adjunct Instructor
john.mackinnon@rrcc.edu

Click Here for full bio

Mike Burke

Michael Burke
Adjunct Instructor of EMS 
Office Location: 2713
Michael.Burke@rrcc.edu

Click Here for full bio

 

Dr. Sally Palmer

Dr. Sally Cirincione
Department Chair and Faculty for OUT, PED, PRA & REC
sally.cirincione@rrcc.edu

Click Here for full bio

Park Ranger

 

Tamara Fewell-Flowers

Tamara Fewell-Flowers
Adjunct Instructor
Tamara.Flowers@rrcc.edu

Click Here for full bio

missing photo

Holly Walters
Adjunct Instructor
HWalters@CityofWestminster.us

Physical Education

 

missing photo

Brian House
Brian.House@rrcc.edu

Jacqui Shumway

Jacqueline Shumway
Jacqueline.Shumway@rrcc.edu

Christy Lohman

Christina Lohman
Christina.Lohman@rrcc.edu

missing photo

Leeanne Nowicki
Adjunct Instructor
Leeanne.Nowicki@rrcc.edu

Kimberly Stell

Kimberly Stell
Adjunct Instructor
Kimberly.Stell@rrcc.edu

Click Here for full bio

Kimball Cicciu

Kimball Cicciu
Adjunct Instructor
Kimball.Cicciu@rrcc.edu

Click Here for full bio