Contact Information

Program Advisor

Dan Macy
Educational Coordinator /Academic Advisor
dan.macy@rrcc.edu
303.914.6016

Ultrasound Program Faculty

Charlotte Briscoe
Director, Medical Imaging Education Department
charlotte.briscoe@rrcc.edu
303.914.6032

Amanda Hampel
Clinical Coordinator
amanda.hampel@rrcc.edu

Melvin Hoeft
Adjunct Instructor
melvin.hoeft@rrcc.edu

Sara White
Adjunct Instructor
sara.white@rrcc.edu

Jessica Rankin 
Adjunct Instructor
jessica.rankin@rrcc.edu


Nancy Patton
Adjunct Instructor
nancy.patton@rrcc.edu

Brenda Smith
Adjunct Instructor
brenda.smith@rrcc.edu

Scott Zayatz
Adjunct Instructor

scott.zayatz@rrcc.edu

Location

The medical imaging programs are located at the RRCC Arvada Campus.
For a tour of the campus, please see the Arvada Campus Video 

Medical Imaging Info Sessions

Individuals interested in any of the Medical Imaging programs should consider attending one of the Medical Imaging Information Sessions.

About Red Rocks Community College: We are a two-year college with two beautiful campuses located in Lakewood and Arvada. With the help of our supportive learning community of faculty and staff, we offer flexible online, weekend, self-paced, accelerated and traditional classes that transfer easily to any four-year college in Colorado. RRCC is a community college that provides degrees and certificates for new or returning students, and concurrent enrollment for high school students since 1969.