Contact Information

Vice President
Administrative Services

Bryan Bryant

bryan.bryant@rrcc.edu

ext. 6346

Bryan supervises the Controller and all of Administrative Services; Budget, Computer Services, Food Services, Child Care Innovations, Children's Center, School Aged Child Care and Facilities.

Executive Assistant to the VP

Michelle Gardner

michelle.gardner@rrcc.edu

ext. 6206

Michelle assists Bryan with administrative duties and supports the Purchasing Department.

Accounts Payable - email box

 

RRCC.Acctspayable@rrcc.edu

 

Used for invoice review and approval, "ok to pay" on invoices, copies of invoices and statements, or other accounts payable questions.

Grants - email box

 

RRCC.grants@rrcc.edu

 

Used for all grant correspondence, emailing grant time and effort reporting, requesting grant budget review. Grants budgets are reviewed by the Controller or VPAS.

Travel - email box

 

travel@rrcc.edu

 

Used for all travel correspondence including requesting travel info, itinerary details, travel preference forms, etc.

Fixed assets - email box

 

RRCC.Fixedassets@rrcc.edu

 

Used for all fixed assets correspondence, requesting new tags, questions about surplus and disposal.

PCard - email box

 

RRCC.PCard@rrcc.edu

 

Used for all PCard correspondence.

Controller

VACANT

 

ext. 6341

supervises all accounting, purchasing and the Cashier's Office.  responsible for financial reporting, fiscal compliance, and is the audit liaison.

Assistant Controller

Judy Luhman

judy.luhman@rrcc.edu

ext. 6226

Judy supervises accounts payable, payroll and general accounting functions.

Property Accountant & Student Travel

Kristi Murphy

kristi.murphy@rrcc.edu

ext. 6218

Contact for questions about fixed assets, fixed asset tags, and student travel.

Accounts Payable

Linda Milhollin

RRCC.Acctspayable@rrcc.edu

ext. 6339

Linda can assist with your accounts payable questions.

Biweekly Payroll

Joely Trujillo-Krattli

 

Payroll ext. 6217

Joely can answer your biweekly payroll questions.

Travel

Joely Trujillo-Krattli

travel@rrcc.edu

Travel ext. 6342

Joely handles your travel questions/arrangements.  Judy Luhman can also assisting with travel.

Monthly Payroll

Debbie Maya

debbie.maya@rrcc.edu

ext. 6223

Debbie is ready to help with questions about your monthly paycheck. Leave questions are now handled by Human Resources.

Accounting Manager - Grants

Jennifer Austin

jennifer.austin@rrcc.edu

ext. 6225

Jennifer supervises the Grants accounting for the college and reports to the Controller.

Senior Staff Accountant - Grants

Ram "R.C." Panta

ram.panta@rrcc.edu

ext. 6227

Ram bills the college's grants and completes other general accounting duties. 

Senior Staff Accountant - Grants

Galina Beshkov

galina.beshkov@rrcc.edu

ext. 6448

Galina bills the college's grants and completes other general accounting duties. 

Procurement Manager

Renee Murillo

renee.murillo@rrcc.edu

ext. 6345

Renee manages all of the purchasing functions for the college.  Contact Renee if you have questions about purchasing, using your PCard, hiring a contractor or anything related to purchasing. Renee reports to the Controller.

Purchasing Coordinator

Lynn Beltran

lynn.beltran@rrcc.edu

ext. 6344

Lynn can assist you with direct pays, personal service contracts and PCards.

Budget Accountant

Libby Elder

libby.elder@rrcc.edu

ext. 6456

Libby can teach you how to use Banner and is available to answer your budget questions.

Office Fax: 303.914.6335

About Red Rocks Community College: We are a two-year college with two beautiful campuses located in Lakewood and Arvada. With the help of our supportive learning community of faculty and staff, we offer flexible online, weekend, self-paced, accelerated and traditional classes that transfer easily to any four-year college in Colorado. RRCC is a community college that provides degrees and certificates for new or returning students, and concurrent enrollment for high school students since 1969.