Curriculum Management Contact Information

Lynnette Hoerner
Curriculum Committee Chair

Curriculum Committee Members


  • Chair: Lynnette Hoerner
  • Secretary:
  • SFCC Representatives: Lynnette Hoerner, Janiece Kneppe-Walter

Voting Members

  • Kristin Aslan (CTE - adjunct)
  • Ellie Camann (academic)
  • Jeremy Cox (CTE)
  • Michael Fulks (CTE)
  • Candace Garrod (academic/CTE)
  • Lynnette Hoerner (academic)
  • Janiece Kneppe-Walter (academic/CTE)
  • John Orth (CTE)
  • Jared Rodriguez (academic/CTE)

Non-voting Members

About Red Rocks Community College: We are a two-year college with two beautiful campuses located in Lakewood and Arvada. With the help of our supportive learning community of faculty and staff, we offer flexible online, weekend, self-paced, accelerated and traditional classes that transfer easily to any four-year college in Colorado. RRCC is a community college that provides degrees and certificates for new or returning students, and concurrent enrollment for high school students since 1969.