Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Amy Braziller
amy.braziller@rrcc.edu
303.914.6212
Office 2633

Sara Williams Fall-- Adjunct Coordinator 
sara.fall@rrcc.edu
303.914.6211
Office 2608

Stina French
stina.french@rrcc.edu
303.914.6327
Office 2627

Paul Gallagher--Writing Center Coordinator
paul.gallagher@rrcc.edu
303.914.6123
Office 2614

Kevin Kelley
kevin.kelley@rrcc.edu
303.914.6641
Office 2615

Elyse Marsh
elyse.marsh@rrcc.edu
303.914.6559
Office 2646

Sandra McRae Sajbel-- Department Chair
sandra.sajbel@rrcc.edu
303.914.6334
Office 1665

Leah Rogin-Roper
leah.rogin-roper@rrcc.edu
303.914.6431
Office 3711 (Fire Sciences)

Rebecca Smith
rebecca.smith@rrcc.edu
303.914.6435
Office 1667

 


Adjunct Faculty

Carlos Castillo
carlos.castillo@rrcc.edu

Tameca Coleman
tameca.coleman@rrcc.edu

Lisa Donovan
lisa.donovan@rrcc.edu

Julia Fleming
julia.fleming@rrcc.edu

Vincenet Gonzales
vincent.gonzales@rrcc.edu

Erica Hoffmeister
erica.hoffmeister@rrcc.edu

Elizabeth James
elizabeth.james@rrcc.edu

Griffin Keedy
griffin.keedy@rrcc.edu

Joelle Milholm
Joelle.Milholm@rrcc.edu

Kona Morris
kona.morris@rrcc.edu

Rachel Noall
rachel.noall@rrcc.edu

Andrea Olivarez
andrea.olivarez@rrcc.edu

Courtney Osborn
courtney.osborn@rrcc.edu

Katy Owens
katy.owens@rrcc.edu

Diane Popenhagen
diane.popenhagen@rrcc.edu

Gloria Powell
gloria.powell@rrcc.edu

Eszter Takacs
eszter.takacs@rrcc.edu

Jeni Tetamore
jeni.tetamore@rrcc.edu

Cristina Trapani-Scott
cristina.trapani-scott@rrcc.edu

Susan Tyburski
sue.tyburski@rrcc.edu

Olivia Woerle
olivia.woerle@rrcc.edu

top