Ineligible Programs

Students enrolled in the cooperative programs listed below are ineligible for financial aid. This list is not all-inclusive of ineligible programs offered at RRCC. Please contact the Financial Aid office for further information regarding program eligibility.

  • Adam’s County Sheriff’s Office
  • Colorado State Patrol
  • Fairmount Fire Protection District
  • Jefferson County School District and Outdoor Education Laboratory Schools
  • Montessori Casa International
  • North Washington Fire Academy
  • Rocky Mountain Chefs of Colorado
  • St. Anthony Central Hospital
  • St. Anthony Pre-hospital Services
  • South Metro Fire Services
  • West Metro Fire and Rescue