Contact Information

*David-Matthew Barnes
Director of Marketing & Communications
David.Barnes@rrcc.edu
303.914.6260

*Carisa Lovorn
Marketing and Communications Support Specialist
carisa.lovorn@rrcc.edu
303.914.6272

*Laura Campbell
Graphics Coordinator
laura.campbell@rrcc.edu
303.914.6528

*Ben Vena
Digital Media Specialist
ben.vena@rrcc.edu
303.914.6531

Lexi Walz
Social Media Specialist
lexi.walz@rrcc.edu
303.914.6529

VACANT
Web and Digital Content Coordinator

VACANT
Creative Production Manager


Have additional questions? Please contact the Marketing and Communications team at marketing@rrcc.edu.

Requests for website updates and web-related content should be sent to web@rrcc.edu.

Arvada Campus
Please visit the Marketing Office on the Arvada Campus on Mondays from 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. or on Thursdays from 8:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. or call us at 303.914.6019.

*Proud members of National Council for Marketing & Public Relations
Connecting Community College Communicators

About Red Rocks Community College: We are a two-year college with two beautiful campuses located in Lakewood and Arvada. With the help of our supportive learning community of faculty and staff, we offer flexible online, weekend, self-paced, accelerated and traditional classes that transfer easily to any four-year college in Colorado. RRCC is a community college that provides degrees and certificates for new or returning students, and concurrent enrollment for high school students since 1969.