Red Rocks Community College Faculty Senate

Minutes: December 4<sup>th</sup>, 2018

Senators Present: Paige Casabona, Sally Cirincione, Kyle Whitecotton, Brandon English, Sally Stablein, Janet Tarase, Helena Martellaro, Erika Iverson, James Winter, Meredith Hibit, Chelsea Campbell, Benjamin Rogers

Senators Absent: Heather Duncan

Non- Senators Present: Linda Comeaux VPI

VPI addressed the senate concerning how new faculty hiring was determined within instruction as well as in the Executive Team budget discussions.