Faculty Senate Meeting Minutes Red Rocks Community College 4/2/2019

Senators Present: Paige Casabona, Chelsea Campbell, Sally Cirincione, James Winter, Helena Martellaro, Meredith Hibit, Sally Stablein, Benjamin Rogers, Janet Tarase, Heather Duncan, Erika Iverson, Kyle Whitecotton

Senators Absent: Brandon English

Non-Senators Present: President Michele Haney, Tim Griffin

<u>CCCS Climate Survey</u>: Michele and Tim led a discussion about the climate survey results

Annual Goal Setting- Senate brainstormed ideas for 2019-2020 goals for the institution, to be reported back to Collaboration Council