Red Rocks Community College Faculty Senate Minutes September 18th 2018

Senators Present: Paige Casabona, Brandon English, Chelsea Campbell, Janet Tarase, Sally Cirincione, Kyle Whitecotton, Sally Stablein, Erica Iverson, James Winter, Meredith Hibit, Heather Duncan, Charlotte Briscoe, Benjamin Rogers

- 1. Responses to Registration by Permission: Reports from faculty about this process
- 2. Peer Review Committee: Reminder to vote on peer review committee members
- 3. Hiring Faculty Status Report
- 4. Professional Development discussion