Additional Resources

Department

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Bookstore

Bryan Elmer

303.914.66520

bryan.elmer@rrcc.edu

Cafeteria

Kelly McDermott

303.914.6374

kelly.mcdermott@rrcc.edu

Cashier

Brandy Rivera

303.914.6369

brandy.rivera@rrcc.edu

Faculty

Instructional Services

303.914.6269

Contact

Financial Aid

Cindy Vadeboncoeur

303.914.6021

cindy.vadeboncoeur@rrcc.edu

Gym

Aaron Roppolo

303.914.6375

aaron.ropolo@rrcc.edu

Library

Nina McHale

303.914.6740

nina.mchale@rrcc.edu

Police

Chief Dugan

303.914.6498

sean.dugan@rrcc.edu

Re-Activated?

Cheryl Montgomery

303.914.6600

cheryl.montgomery@rrcc.edu

Residency

Janis Eagan

303.914.6543

janis.eagan@rrcc.edu

Student Life

Mark Squire

303.914.6248

mark.squire@rrcc.edu

Weather Line

Recording

303.914.6555

www.rrcc.edu