Licensing Specialists

Child Care Licensing

Red Rocks Community College has an interagency agreement with the Colorado Department of Human Services, Division of Early Care and Learning to conduct licensing inspections in 17 counties across the state of Colorado.

Facilities should contact their individual specialist for questions about or relative to a specific site. To file a complaint against a facility, please call 303.866.5958. For concerns regarding a specific specialist on our staff, please contact Patricia Bolton at 303.914.6527.

Child Care Licensing Specialist Contact Information

General Child Care
Licensing Contact

 

Phone: 303.914.6304
Fax: 303.914.6240

Patricia Bolton
Director
 

pat.bolton@rrcc.edu
303.914.6527

Tiffani Stout
Assistant Director of Child Care Licensing Services 
 

tiffani.stout@rrcc.edu
303.914.6581

Licensing Specialists:

 

Amanda Schoniger

amanda.schoniger@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3183

Carmen Martinez

carmen.martinez@rrcc.edu
303.914.6595

Correen Martinez

correen.martinez@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3052

Cheryl Carpenter

cheryl.carpenter@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3055

Susan Flood

susan.flood@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3056

Christa Ferrari 

christa.ferrari@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3067

Marlene McKenzie

marlene.mckenzie@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3065

Ruth Maifarth

ruth.maifarth@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3182

Mary Foster

mary.foster@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3188

Dawn Alexander

dawn.alexander@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3069

Lara Wiley

lara.wiley@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3051

Sarah Hawes

sarah.hawes@rrcc.edu
303.814.6100 ext. 3053

Kathleen Zecchino

kathleen.zecchino@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3189

Bettina Stutzman

bettina.stutzman@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3064

Krysti Kochen

krysti.kochen@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3186

Sandy Leeger

sandy.leeger@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3050

Joan Sandoval

joan.sandoval@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3045

Dominique Waller

dominique.waller@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3185