Site Locations & Contact Info

Click on each school's name for schedules, contact details, calendars and other info.

Site Locations:

Adams Elementary
6:30 AM – 8:30 AM / 3:20 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Tori Yoshida, 303.519.3740
tori.yoshida@rrcc.edu
6450 W. 95th Place, Westminster, CO 80021
License# 67792

Bear Creek K-8
6:30 AM – 7:45 AM / 2:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Arielle Fry, 303.519.6377
arielle.fry@rrcc.edu
9601 W Dartmouth Pl, Lakewood, CO 80227
License# 1535158

Hackberry Hill Elementary
6:30 AM – 8:10 AM / 2:50 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Todd Rollenhagen , 303.519.3745
todd.rollenhagen@rrcc.edu
7300 W. 76th, Arvada, CO 80003
License# 1504731

Kendallvue Elementary
6:30 AM – 8:00 AM / 2:55 PM – 6:00 PM
Specialist: Devin Haller, 303.519.3734
devin.haller@rrcc.edu
13658 Marlow Ave., Morrison, CO 80465
License# 47974

Kendrick Lakes Elementary
6:30 AM – 8:10 AM / 2:45 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Seena Karki, 303.519.3735
seena.karki@rrcc.edu
1350 S. Hoyt St, Lakewood, CO 80232
License# 1528479

Maple Grove Elementary
6:30 AM – 7:55 AM / 2:30 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Tamara Sayre, 303.519.3742
tamara.sayre@rrcc.edu
3085 Alkire, Golden, CO 80401
License# 11986
(Does not accept CCAP)   

Mitchell Elementary
6:30 AM – 8:15 AM / 2:50 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Rebecca Abbey, 303.519.3743
rebecca.abbey@rrcc.edu
201 Rubey Drive, Golden, CO 80403
License# 67794
(Does not accept CCAP)

Semper Elementary
6:30 AM – 8:40 AM / 3:25 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager Tamara Dotson , 303.519.3737
tamara.dotson@rrcc.edu
7575 W. 96th Ave, Westminster, CO 80021
License# 11987

Stevens Elementary
6:30 AM - 8:40 AM / 3:25 PM - 6:00 PM
Site Manager Charu Mittal, 303.519.3733
charu.mittal@rrcc.edu
7101 W 38th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
License #80207 

top