Site Locations & Contact Info

Click on each school's name for schedules, contact details, calendars and other info.

Site Locations:

Adams Elementary
6:30 AM – 8:15 AM / 3:10 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Kristen Rusher, 303.519.3740
kristen.rusher@rrcc.edu
6450 W. 95th Place, Westminster, CO 80021
License# 67792

Bear Creek K-8
6:30 AM – 8:10 AM / 2:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Beth Williams, 303.519.6377
beth.williams@rrcc.edu
9601 W Dartmouth Pl, Lakewood, CO 80227
License# 1535158

Hackberry Hill Elementary
6:30 AM – 8:00 AM (8:55 Thursday)/ 3:05 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Nikki Coto , 303.519.3745
nikki.coto@rrcc.edu
7300 W. 76th, Arvada, CO 80003
License# 1504731

Kendallvue Elementary
6:30 AM – 8:20 AM / 2:55 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Amy Lewis, 303.519.3734
amy.lewis@rrcc.edu
13658 Marlow Ave., Morrison, CO 80465
License# 47974

Kendrick Lakes Elementary
6:30 AM – 8:10 AM / 2:45 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Seena Karki, 303.519.3735
seena.karki@rrcc.edu
1350 S. Hoyt St, Lakewood, CO 80232
License# 1528479

Lincoln Academy Charter School
6:30 AM - 7:45 AM / 3.05 PM - 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Naomi Carrillo, 303.519.3738
naomi.carrillo@rrcc.edu
7180 Oak St., Arvada, CO 80004
License# 1723814

Maple Grove Elementary
6:30 AM – 7:55 AM / 2:30 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Arielle Fry, 303.519.3742
arielle.fry@rrcc.edu
3085 Alkire, Golden, CO 80401
License# 11986
(Does not accept CCAP)   

Mitchell Elementary
6:30 AM – 8:15 AM / 2:50 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Allie Land, 303.519.3743
allie.land@rrcc.edu
201 Rubey Drive, Golden, CO 80403
License# 67794
(Does not accept CCAP)

Semper Elementary
6:30 AM – 8:40 AM / 3:20 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager, Hannah Keyes , 303.519.3737
hannah.keyes@rrcc.edu
7575 W. 96th Ave, Westminster, CO 80021
License# 11987

Stevens Elementary
6:30 AM – 8:10 AM / 3:15 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Lisa Jo Aaron, 303.519.3733
lisa.aaron@rrcc.edu
4001 Reed St., Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
License# 80207

 

top