Site Locations & Contact Info

Click on each school's name for schedules, contact details, calendars and other info.

Site Locations:

Adams Elementary
6:45 AM – 8:15 AM / 3:10 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Nick Sanders 303.519.3740
nick.sanders@rrcc.edu
6450 W. 95th Place, Westminster, CO 80021
303.982.9790
License# 67792

Bear Creek K-8
6:45 AM – 8:10 AM / 2:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Beth Williams, 303.519.6377
beth.williams@rrcc.edu
9601 W Dartmouth Pl, Lakewood, CO 80227
303.982.8714
License# 1535158

Hackberry Hill Elementary
6:45 AM – 8:00 AM (8:55 Thursday)/ 3:05 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Nikki Coto , 303.519.3745
nikki.coto@rrcc.edu
7300 W. 76th, Arvada, CO 80003
303.982.0260
License# 1504731

Kendallvue Elementary
6:45 AM – 8:20 AM / 2:55 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Amy Lewis, 303.519.3734
amy.lewis@rrcc.edu
13658 Marlow Ave., Morrison, CO 80465
303.982.7990
License# 47974

Kendrick Lakes Elementary
6:45 AM – 8:10 AM / 2:45 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Seena Karki, 303.519.3735
1350 S. Hoyt St, Lakewood, CO 80232
303.982.8324
License# 1528479

Lincoln Academy Charter School
6:45am - 7:45am / 3.05pm - 6:00pm
Program Manager: Erin Richard, 303.519.3738
erin.richard@rrcc.edu
7180 Oak St., Arvada, CO 80004
303.467.5363
License# 1723814

Maple Grove Elementary
6:45 AM – 7:55 AM / 2:30 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Arielle Fry, 303.519.3742
arielle.fry@rrcc.edu
3085 Alkire, Golden, CO 80401
303.982.5808
License# 11986
(Does not accept CCAP)   

Mitchell Elementary
6:45 AM – 8:15 AM / 2:50 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Allie Land, 303.519.3743
allie.land@rrcc.edu
201 Rubey Drive, Golden, CO 80403
303.982.5875
License# 67794
(Does not accept CCAP)

Semper Elementary
6:45 AM – 8:40 AM / 3:20 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager, Hannah Keyes , 303.519.3737
hannah.keyes@rrcc.edu
7575 W. 96th Ave, Westminster, CO 80021
303.519.3737
License# 11987

Stevens Elementary
6:45 AM – 8:10 AM / 3:15 PM – 6:00 AM
Site Manager: Lisa Jo Aaron, 303.519.3733
lisa.aaron@rrcc.edu
4001 Reed St., Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
720.724.4142
License# 80207

Thomson Elementary
6:45 AM – 7:35 AM / 2:35 PM – 6:00 PM
Site Manager: Araceli Herrera, 303.519.3731
araceli.herrera@rrcc.edu
7750 Harlan, Arvada, CO 80003
303.982.9935
License# 102013

top