Contact Information

For questions about specific courses, certificates, or degrees, please contact Advising at 303.914.6275 or advising@rrcc.edu

For general questions about the Outdoor Program, please contact our student program managers at outdoor@rrcc.edu

Ayelet Zur-Nayberg, M.A., MBA
Dean of Instruction
Ayelet.zur-nayberg@rrcc.edu
303.914.6400

Dr. Sally Cirincione, PhD

Dr. Sally Cirincione, PhD
Assistant Professor, OUT, PED, PRA & REC
Department Chair, Outdoor Education and Park Ranger Technology
sally.cirincione@rrcc.edu
 

Sarita Johnson
Interim Program Specialist
Sarita.Johnson@rrcc.edu
303.914.6195
Lauren Badger
Academic Advisor
lauren.badger@rrcc.edu
303.914.6908

 

 

Outdoor Education and Park Ranger Programs
Red Rocks Community College
Office #3717
13300 West Sixth Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80228

 Red Rocks Community College is an equal opportunity service provider and employer and operates under permit from the USDA Forest Service, Gunnison National Forest.

 

About Red Rocks Community College: We are a two-year college with two beautiful campuses located in Lakewood and Arvada. With the help of our supportive learning community of faculty and staff, we offer flexible online, weekend, self-paced, accelerated and traditional classes that transfer easily to any four-year college in Colorado. RRCC is a community college that provides degrees and certificates for new or returning students, and concurrent enrollment for high school students since 1969.