Contact Information

Emergency & Public Safety
303.914.6333

For questions about specific courses, certificates, or degrees, please contact Advising at 303.914.6275 or advising@rrcc.edu.

Lauren Badger
Academic Advisor
lauren.badger@rrcc.edu
303.914.6908

 

Joel Smith 

Joel Smith
Program Specialist
joel.smith@rrcc.edu
303.914.6235

 

Dr. Sally Cirincione, PhD

Dr. Sally Cirincione, PhD
Department Lead
sally.cirincione@rrcc.edu
303.914.3713

 

Robert Vroman

Robert Vroman
Faculty Chair
robert.vroman@rrcc.edu 
303.914.6552

 

 

Dr. Kelly Circle, JD, PhD
Dean of Instruction
kelly.circle@rrcc.edu

 

 

 

 

Outdoor Education and Park Ranger Programs
Red Rocks Community College
Office #3717
13300 West Sixth Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80228

Follow the RRCC Outdoor Education and Park Ranger Programs on Facebook facebook

 Red Rocks Community College is an equal opportunity service provider and employer and operates under permit from the USDA Forest Service, Gunnison National Forest.

 

About Red Rocks Community College: We are a two-year college with two beautiful campuses located in Lakewood and Arvada. With the help of our supportive learning community of faculty and staff, we offer flexible online, weekend, self-paced, accelerated and traditional classes that transfer easily to any four-year college in Colorado. RRCC is a community college that provides degrees and certificates for new or returning students, and concurrent enrollment for high school students since 1969.