Licensing Specialists

Child Care Licensing

Red Rocks Community College has an interagency agreement with the Colorado Department of Human Services, Division of Early Care and Learning to conduct licensing inspections in the following counties:  Adams, Clear Creek, Gilpin, Jefferson, Larimer and Weld.

Facilities should contact their individual specialist for questions about or relative to a specific site. To file a complaint against a facility, please call 303.866.5958. For concerns regarding a specific specialist on our staff, please contact Patricia Bolton at 303.914.6527.

Child Care Licensing Specialist Contact Information

General Child Care
Licensing Contact

 

Phone: 303.914.6304
Fax: 303.914.6240

Patricia Bolton
Director

 

pat.bolton@rrcc.edu
303.914.6527

Tiffani Stout
Assistant Director of Child Care Licensing Services 

 

tiffani.stout@rrcc.edu
303.914.6581

Licensing Specialists:

Sarah Alshaeli
sarah.alshaeli@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3050
Zip codes: 80020, 80023, 80031, 80007, 80021, 80212

Steven Bell
steven.bell@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3045
Zip codes: 80221, 80135, 80215, 80217, 80225, 80401, 80403, 80409, 80437, 80439

Kaitlin Bush
kaitlin.bush@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3046

Brianna Case
brianna.case@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3069
Zip codes: 80521, 80524, 80535, 80549, 80550

Susan Flood
susan.flood@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3056
Zip codes: 80229, 80233, 80260, 

Mary Foster
mary.foster@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3188
Zip codes: 80010, 80011, 80045, 80102, 80136, 80241, 80614

Kimberly Homuth
kimberly.homuth@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3183
Zip codes: 80120, 80127, 80128, 80425

Brittany Kilgore
brittany.kilgore@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3053
Zip codes: 80030, 80005, 80030, 80226, 80232

Krysti Kochen
krysti.kochen@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3186
Zip codes: 80513, 80525, 80536, 80545, 80547

Ruth Maifarth
ruth.maifarth@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3182
Zip codes: 80123, 80214, 80227, 80235, 80433, 80453, 80454, 80465, 80467

Carmen Martinez
carmen.martinez@rrcc.edu
303.914.6595
Z
ip codes: 80033, 80228, 80470, 80436, 80438, 80439, 80444, 80452, 80403, 80422

Correen Martinez
correen.martinez@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3052
Zip codes: 80501, 80504, 80520, 80530, 80534, 80542, 80543, 80615, 80621, 80623, 80642, 80643, 80644, 80645, 80648, 80650, 80651

Marlene McKenzie
marlene.mckenzie@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3065
Zip codes: 80512, 80528, 80534, 80537, 80538

Taylor Robles
taylor.robles@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3067

Larissa Seewald
larissa.seewald@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3047

Bettina Stutzman
bettina.stutzman@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3064
Zip codes: 80511, 80517, 80526

Dominique Waller
dominique.waller@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3185
Zip codes: 80022, 80603, 80640, 80516

Lara Wiley
lara.wiley@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3051
Zip codes: 80610, 80611, 80620, 80631, 80634, 80729, 80742

Kathleen Zecchino
kathleen.zecchino@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3189
Zip codes: 80013, 80019, 80234, 80239, 80249, 80601, 80602

David Zuniga
david.zuniga@rrcc.edu
303.914.6100 ext. 3055
Zip codes: 80002, 80003, 80004