Contact Information

For more information, call the Welcome Desk at 303.914.6010

Personal advising may be available with the Program Coordinator by appointment:

Carmen Stephens, DNP, RN
Director, Nursing Programs / Faculty
carmen.stephens@rrcc.edu
303.914.6081
Arvada Campus

Charlotte Briscoe, BS, RT(R)
Director, Radiologic Technology
charlotte.briscoe@rrcc.edu
303.914.6032
Arvada Campus

Ellen Speare
Director, Holistic Health Program
ellen.speare@rrcc.edu
303.914.6023
Arvada Campus

Linda Pace
Director, Medical Assisting/Phlebotomy
linda.pace@rrcc.edu
303.914.6084
Arvada Campus

Martha Rivero, BS, RDMS, RVT
Director, Diagnostic Medical Sonography
martha.rivero@rrcc.edu
303.914.6034
Arvada Campus

Advising

For Health Science Programs and Physician Assistant Program
contact Dan Macy
dan.macy@rrcc.edu
Arvada Campus

Or call the Arvada Campus Welcome Desk: 303.914.6010

About Red Rocks Community College: We are a two-year college with two beautiful campuses located in Lakewood and Arvada. With the help of our supportive learning community of faculty and staff, we offer flexible online, weekend, self-paced, accelerated and traditional classes that transfer easily to any four-year college in Colorado. RRCC is a community college that provides degrees and certificates for new or returning students, and concurrent enrollment for high school students since 1969.