Contact Information

Program Information

If you plan to pursue a career in Outdoor and Emergency Services please contact the appropriate faculty member below, or contact Advising at 303.914.6275 or advising@rrcc.edu.

Outdoor and Emergency Services Department

 

Ayelet Zur-Nayberg, M.A., MBA
Dean of Instruction
Ayelet.zur-nayberg@rrcc.edu (link sends e-mail)
303.914.6400 (email is the preferred contact method)

 

Dr. Sally Cirincione, PhD
Assistant Professor, OUT, PED, PRA & REC
Department Chair, Outdoor Education
sally.cirincione@rrcc.edu

Click Here for full bio

John Padgett
Assistant Professor, FST/EMP
Department Chair, Fire Science Technology
john.padgett@rrcc.edu
303.914.6791 (email is the preferred contact method)

 

Person Image Placeholder

Robert Thomas
Director, Law Enforcement Academy
robert.thomas@rrcc.edu
 

Picture of Robert Vroman

Robert Vroman, M.Ed., BSNRP
Professor, EMS
Department Chair, Emergency Medical Science
robert.vroman@rrcc.edu
303.914.6552 (email is the preferred contact method)

Lauren Badger
Academic Advisor
lauren.badger@rrcc.edu
303.914.6908 (email is the preferred contact method)

 

About Red Rocks Community College: We are a two-year college with two beautiful campuses located in Lakewood and Arvada. With the help of our supportive learning community of faculty and staff, we offer flexible online, weekend, self-paced, accelerated and traditional classes that transfer easily to any four-year college in Colorado. RRCC is a community college that provides degrees and certificates for new or returning students, and concurrent enrollment for high school students since 1969.