Contact Information

Program Information

If you plan to pursue a career in Outdoor and Emergency Services please contact the appropriate faculty member below, or contact Advising at 303.914.6275 or advising@rrcc.edu.

Outdoor and Emergency Services Department

 

Person Image Placeholder

Jen Macken, MS
Interim Dean
jen.macken@rrcc.edu
303.914.6309

 

 
Picture of Robert Vroman

Robert Vroman, M.Ed., BSNRP
Professor, EMS
Department Chair, Emergency Medical Science
robert.vroman@rrcc.edu
303.914.6552

 

 

John Padgett
Assistant Professor, FST/EMP
Department Chair, Fire Science Technology
john.padgett@rrcc.edu
303.914.6791

 

Picture of Dr. Sally Cirincione

Dr. Sally Cirincione, PhD
Assistant Professor, OUT, PED, PRA & REC
Department Chair, Outdoor Education
sally.cirincione@rrcc.edu

Click Here for full bio

Mark Beluscak B.S. Ed, MCJ, FBINA 209
Director, Law Enforcement Academy
mark.beluscak@rrcc.edu
(303) 914-6464

 

 

Lauren Badger
Academic Advisor
lauren.badger@rrcc.edu
303.914.6908

 

 

About Red Rocks Community College: We are a two-year college with two beautiful campuses located in Lakewood and Arvada. With the help of our supportive learning community of faculty and staff, we offer flexible online, weekend, self-paced, accelerated and traditional classes that transfer easily to any four-year college in Colorado. RRCC is a community college that provides degrees and certificates for new or returning students, and concurrent enrollment for high school students since 1969.