Contact Us

Red Rocks Community College
Marvin Buckels Library
13300 West Sixth Avenue
Box 14
303.914.6740
library@rrcc.edu

 

Staff

Karen Neville
Library Director
303.914.6747
karen.neville@rrcc.edu
Room 2271

Chris Pusateri
Access Librarian
303.914.6745
chris.pusateri@rrcc.edu
Room 2269

Pat Dunn
Collections Librarian
303.914.6744
pat.dunn@rrcc.edu
Room 2275

Julia Bordeaux
Instruction Librarian
303.914.6748
julia.bordeaux@rrcc.edu
Room 2273

Thomas (Lee) Howick
Instruction Assistant
303-914-6740
thomas.howick@rrcc.edu
Room 2267

Michelle Spagna
Instruction Assistant
303-914-6740
michelle.spagna@rrcc.edu
Room 2267