Contact Us

Red Rocks Community College
Marvin Buckels Library
13300 West Sixth Avenue
Box 14
303.914.6740
library@rrcc.edu

 

Staff

Karen Neville
Library Director
303.914.6747
karen.neville@rrcc.edu
Room 2271

Chris Pusateri
Access Librarian
303.914.6745
chris.pusateri@rrcc.edu
Room 2269

Elise Tomasian
Collections Librarian
303.914.6744
elise.tomasian@rrcc.edu
Room 2275

Julia Bordeaux
Instruction Librarian
303.914.6748
julia.bordeaux@rrcc.edu
Room 2273

Caitlin Cooke
Instruction Assistant
303-914-6740
caitlin.cooke@rrcc.edu
Room 2267

Tiffany Bowers
Instruction Assistant
303-914-6740
tiffany.bowers@rrcc.edu
Room 2267