Contact Information

Advisor

Schedule an Advising Appointment (select Arvada campus)
or call the Arvada Campus Front Desk: 303-914-6010
Ask for an advising session with Jennifer Niedfeldt, Health Sciences Pathway Advisor

Radiologic Technology Faculty

Charlotte Briscoe, MS, RT(R)
Program Director - Radiologic Technology
charlotte.briscoe@rrcc.edu
303.914.6032

Teresa Bieker, MHA, RT(R)(MR)
Clinical Coordinator - Radiologic Technology
teresa.bieker@rrcc.edu
303.914.6038

Sara Chism, RT(R)(M)
Instructor - Radiologic Technology
sara.chism@rrcc.edu

Crystal Matthews, RT(R)(BD)
Instructor - Radiologic Technology
crystal.matthews@rrcc.edu 

Samantha DiYanni, RT(R)
Instructor - Radiologic Technology
sam.diyanni@rrcc.edu

Sonography Faculty:

Martha Rivero, BS, RDMS, RVT
Program Director/Clinical Coordinator- Sonography
martha.rivero@rrcc.edu
303.914.6034

Emily DeMoss, BS, RDMS, RVT
Sonography Instructor
emily.demoss@rrcc.edu

Linda Bates AS, RDMS, RVT
Sonography Instructor
Linda.Bates@rrcc.edu

Jessica Rankin, BS, RDMS, RVT
Sonography Instructor
jessica.rankin@rrcc.edu

Kathryn Smathers, BA, RDMS, RVT 
Sonography Instructor 
kathryn.smathers@rrcc.edu

Amber Johnson, BS, RDMS,RVT
Sonography Instructor 
amber.johnson@rrcc.edu

Holly Cox, BA, RDMS, RVT
Adjunct Instructor and Sonography Lab Skills Instructor
holly.cox@rrcc.edu

Melvin Hoeft, RDMS, RDCS, RVT
Sonography Lab Skills Instructor
melvin.hoeft@rrcc.edu

Tina Reed, BA, RDMS, RVT
Sonography Lab Skills Instructor
christina.reed@rrcc.edu

Malene Shannon, BS, RDCS
Cardiac Sonography Instructor
malene.shannon@rrcc.edu

About Red Rocks Community College: We are a two-year college with two beautiful campuses located in Lakewood and Arvada. With the help of our supportive learning community of faculty and staff, we offer flexible online, weekend, self-paced, accelerated and traditional classes that transfer easily to any four-year college in Colorado. RRCC is a community college that provides degrees and certificates for new or returning students, and concurrent enrollment for high school students since 1969.