Contact Information

Program Advisor

Dan Macy
Career Counselor/Academic Advisor
dan.macy@rrcc.edu
303.914.6016

Radiologic Technology Faculty

Charlotte Briscoe, MS, RT(R)
Program Director - Radiologic Technology
charlotte.briscoe@rrcc.edu
303.914.6032

Teresa Bieker, MHA, RT(R)(MR)
Clinical Coordinator - Radiologic Technology
teresa.bieker@rrcc.edu
303.914.6038

Sara Chism, RT(R)(M)
Instructor - Radiologic Technology
sara.chism@rrcc.edu

Jessica Hoyt, BS, RT(R)(MR)
Instructor - Radiologic Technology
jessica.hoyt@rrcc.edu

Tasha Rahe, RT(R)
Instructor - Radiologic Technology
tasha.rahe@rrcc.edu

Bonnie Barcelo, RT(R)
Instructor - Radiologic Technology
bonnie.barcelo@rrcc.edu

Crystal Matthews, RT(R)(BD)
Instructor - Radiologic Technology
crystal.matthews@rrcc.edu 

Karen Seabourn, RT(R)
Instructor - Radiologic Technology
karen.seabourn@rrcc.edu

Sonography Faculty:

Martha Rivero
Program Director - Sonography
martha.rivero@rrcc.edu
303.914.6034

Emily DeMoss
Sonography
emily.demoss@rrcc.edu

Melvin Hoeft
Sonography
melvin.hoeft@rrcc.edu

Jessica Rankin 
Sonography
jessica.rankin@rrcc.edu

Tina Reed
Sonography
christina.reed@rrcc.edu

Amanda Strobel
Sonography
amanda.strobel@rrcc.edu

Scott Zayatz
Sonography
scott.zayatz@rrcc.edu

Location

The medical imaging programs are located at the RRCC Arvada Campus.
For a tour of the campus, please see the Arvada Campus Video 

Medical Imaging Info Sessions

Individuals interested in any of the Medical Imaging programs should consider attending one of the Medical Imaging Information Sessions.

About Red Rocks Community College: We are a two-year college with two beautiful campuses located in Lakewood and Arvada. With the help of our supportive learning community of faculty and staff, we offer flexible online, weekend, self-paced, accelerated and traditional classes that transfer easily to any four-year college in Colorado. RRCC is a community college that provides degrees and certificates for new or returning students, and concurrent enrollment for high school students since 1969.