Contact Information

Pathway Advisor

Pamela Stacey
Schedule an Advising Appointment 
pamela.stacey@rrcc.edu 
303.914.6342 

Radiologic Technology Faculty

Charlotte Briscoe, MS, RT(R)
Program Director - Radiologic Technology
charlotte.briscoe@rrcc.edu
303.914.6032

Teresa Bieker, MHA, RT(R)(MR)
Clinical Coordinator - Radiologic Technology
teresa.bieker@rrcc.edu
303.914.6038

Sara Chism, RT(R)(M)
Instructor - Radiologic Technology
sara.chism@rrcc.edu

Crystal Matthews, RT(R)(BD)
Instructor - Radiologic Technology
crystal.matthews@rrcc.edu 

Jessica Colyer, RT(R)
Instructor - Radiologic Technology
jessica.colyer@rrcc.edu
 

Sonography Faculty:

Martha Rivero, BS, RDMS, RVT
Program Director/Clinical Coordinator- Sonography
martha.rivero@rrcc.edu
303.914.6034

Emily DeMoss, BS, RDMS, RVT
Sonography Instructor
emily.demoss@rrcc.edu

Linda Bates AS, RDMS, RVT
Sonography Instructor
Linda.Bates@rrcc.edu

Kerri Crowl, BS, RDMS, RVT
Sonography Instructor
kerri.crowl@rrcc.edu

Jessica Rankin, BS, RDMS, RVT
Sonography Instructor
jessica.rankin@rrcc.edu

Kathryn Smathers, BA, RDMS, RVT 
Sonography Instructor 
kathryn.smathers@rrcc.edu

Amber Johnson, BS, RDMS,RVT
Sonography Instructor 
amber.johnson@rrcc.edu

Mark Bronson, BS, RDMS, RVT
Sonography Instructor
mark.bronson@rrcc.edu

Holly Cox, BA, RDMS, RVT
Adjunct Instructor and Sonography Lab Skills Instructor
holly.cox@rrcc.edu

Melvin Hoeft, RDMS, RDCS, RVT
Sonography Lab Skills Instructor
melvin.hoeft@rrcc.edu

Tina Reed, BA, RDMS, RVT
Sonography Lab Skills Instructor
christina.reed@rrcc.edu

Malene Shannon, BS, RDCS
Cardiac Sonography Instructor
malene.shannon@rrcc.edu

Marc Theberge, AS, RDCS
Cardiac Lab Skills Instructor
 

Location

The medical imaging programs are located at the RRCC Arvada Campus.
For a tour of the campus, please see the Arvada Campus Video 
 

Medical Imaging Info Sessions

Individuals interested in any of the Medical Imaging programs should consider attending one of the Medical Imaging Information Sessions.

About Red Rocks Community College: We are a two-year college with two beautiful campuses located in Lakewood and Arvada. With the help of our supportive learning community of faculty and staff, we offer flexible online, weekend, self-paced, accelerated and traditional classes that transfer easily to any four-year college in Colorado. RRCC is a community college that provides degrees and certificates for new or returning students, and concurrent enrollment for high school students since 1969.