Contact Information

Program Information

If you plan to pursue a career in Emergency Medical Services please contact a faculty member below, or contact Advising at 303.914.6275 or advising@rrcc.edu.

Emergency Medical Services Faculty and Instructors

 

Picture of Robert Vroman

Robert Vroman, M.Ed., BSNRP
Professor, EMS
Department Chair, Emergency Medical Science
Robert.Vroman@rrcc.edu
303.914.6552 (E-mail is the preferred contact method)

 

 
Person Image Placeholder

Lou Hren, BS, EMT-P
Assistant Professor, EMS
Louis.Hren@rrcc.edu
303.914.6461(E-mail is the preferred contact method)

 

Jeralyn Price, AAS, EMT-P
Assistant Professor, EMS
Jeralyn.Price@rrcc.edu
 

Person Image Placeholder

Amber Dawson, EMT-P
Adjunct Instructor, EMS
Amber.Dawson@rrcc.edu

Tsunetaka "Tom" Kazutomi, M.A., NRP
Adjunct Instructor, EMS
Tsunetaka.Kazutomi@rrcc.edu
Person Image Placeholder Brandon Sauder, EMT-P
Adjunct Instructor, EMS
Brandon.Sauder@rrcc.edu
Person Image Placeholder Scott WIfall, EMT-P
Adjunct Instructor, EMS
Scott.Wifall@rrcc.edu

 

About Red Rocks Community College: We are a two-year college with two beautiful campuses located in Lakewood and Arvada. With the help of our supportive learning community of faculty and staff, we offer flexible online, weekend, self-paced, accelerated and traditional classes that transfer easily to any four-year college in Colorado. RRCC is a community college that provides degrees and certificates for new or returning students, and concurrent enrollment for high school students since 1969.