Contact Information

Emergency & Public Safety
303.914.6333

For questions about specific courses, certificates, or degrees, please contact Advising at 303.914.6275 or advising@rrcc.edu.

Art Gomez Photo

Art Gomez
Department Lead
art.gomez@rrcc.edu
303.914.6405

Robert Vroman Photo

Robert Vroman
Faculty Chair
robert.vroman@rrcc.edu
303.914.6552

 

Robert Brown Photo

Robert Brown
Faculty
robert.brown@rrcc.edu
303.914.6338

Tim Floyd
Faculty
tim.floyd@rrcc.edu
303.914.6364

Kelly Circle
Dean of Instruction
kelly.circle@rrcc.edu

About Red Rocks Community College: We are a two-year college with two beautiful campuses located in Lakewood and Arvada. With the help of our supportive learning community of faculty and staff, we offer flexible online, weekend, self-paced, accelerated and traditional classes that transfer easily to any four-year college in Colorado. RRCC is a community college that provides degrees and certificates for new or returning students, and concurrent enrollment for high school students since 1969.