Faculty

Outdoor Education

 

bob

Cattail Bob Seebeck
Adjunct Instructor
bob.seebeck@rrcc.edu

Click Here for full bio

jeremiah meizis photo

Jeremiah Meizis
Adjunct Instructor 
Jeremiah.Meizis@rrcc.edu
missing photo Andrew Harrow
Adjunct Instructor
andrew.harrow@rrcc.edu

missing photo

Aleya Littleton
Adjunct Instructor
aleya.littleton@rrcc.edu

Deb Kulcsar

Debra Kulcsar
Adjunct Instructor Faculty for OUT and PRA
Debra.Kulcsar@rrcc.edu

Click Here for full bio

John MacKinnon

John Mackinnon
Adjunct Instructor
john.mackinnon@rrcc.edu

Click Here for full bio

Dr. Sally Palmer

Dr. Sally Cirincione
Department Chair and Faculty for OUT, PED, PRA & REC
sally.cirincione@rrcc.edu

Click Here for full bio

Park Ranger

 

Tamara Fewell-Flowers

Tamara Fewell-Flowers
Adjunct Instructor
Tamara.Flowers@rrcc.edu

Click Here for full bio

missing photo

Kim Frederick
Adjunct Instructor
kim.frederick@rrcc.edu

Physical Education

 

missing photo

Breuna Keeton
Breuna.keeton@rrcc.edu

Christy Lohman

Christina Lohman
Christina.Lohman@rrcc.edu

missing photo

Leeanne Nowicki
Adjunct Instructor
Leeanne.Nowicki@rrcc.edu

Kimberly Stell

Kimberly Stell
Adjunct Instructor
Kimberly.Stell@rrcc.edu

Click Here for full bio

Kimball Cicciu

Kimball Cicciu
Adjunct Instructor
Kimball.Cicciu@rrcc.edu

Click Here for full bio

 

Aleya Littleton
aleya.littleton@rrcc.edu