Contact Information

Marlene Adzema
Faculty Chair
Department Lead - Communication Studies

Amy Buckingham
Department Lead - Psychology, Social Work

Soomin Chun-Hess
Department Lead - Political Science

Christopher Zaleski
Department Chair - Criminal Justice, Sociology


About Red Rocks Community College: We are a two-year college with two beautiful campuses located in Lakewood and Arvada. With the help of our supportive learning community of faculty and staff, we offer flexible online, weekend, self-paced, accelerated and traditional classes that transfer easily to any four-year college in Colorado. RRCC is a community college that provides degrees and certificates for new or returning students, and concurrent enrollment for high school students since 1969.