Full Time Math Faculty

Full-Time Faculty


Dean Barchers:
Email: dean.barchers@rrcc.edu 
Phone: 303.914.6433

Education:
B.S.E.E., Oklahoma Christian University
M.S., University of Colorado-Colorado Springs, Applied Mathematics


Paige Cudworth

Paige Casabona
Email: paige.casabona@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6630

Education:
B.A., Willamette University, Salem, Oregon, Mathematics 
M.A., University of Colorado, Boulder, Mathematics


Johanna Debrecht

Johanna Debrecht
Email: johanna.debrecht@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.####

Education:
B.A., Texas A&M, Physics and French
M.A., University of North Texas, Mathematics


Heather Duncan Math Faculty

Heather Duncan
Email: heather.duncan@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6446

Education:
M.A.T., Northern Arizona University
B.A., Fort Lewis College, Mathematics


Adam Forland

Adam Forland
Email: adam.forland@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6439

Education:
B.A. Western State Colorado University; Mathematics
M.S. Montana State University; Mathematics


Brenda Forland Math Faculty

Brenda Forland
Email:
brenda.forland@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6443

Education:
B.A., University of Wisconsin; Mathematics 
M.S., Montana State University; Mathematics


Jodi Holzman
Email: jodi.holzman@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6432

Education:
B.S., Metropolitan State University, Mathematics
M.A., University of Colorado Denver, Information and Learning Technologies


Andrew Jensen
Email: Andrew.Jensen@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6438

Education: 
B.A., University of Colorado, Mathematics
M.S., Oregon State University, Mathematics with a minor in Risk and Uncertainty Quantification


Dan Sohl

Dan Sohl
Email: dan.sohl@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6412

Education:
B.S., Buena Vista University, Mathematics
M.S., University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, Applied Mathematics


Martha Stevens

Martha Stevens
Email: martha.stevens@rrcc.edu
Phone: 303.914.6637

Education:
B.S., University of Wisconsin-Madison; Math and Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences
M.S., University of Washington-Seattle; Atmospheric Sciences


Part-Time Faculty

Sean Aronson
Email: sean.aronson@rrcc.edu

Jessica Bates
Email: jessica.bates@rrcc.edu

Andrea Benefiel
Email: andrea.benefiel@rrcc.edu

Rachel Benefiel
Email: rachel.benefiel@rrcc.edu

Melvin Cacayorin
Email: melvin.cacayorin@rrcc.edu

Aaron Cook
Email: Aaron.cook@rrcc.edu

Rebecca DeMott
Email: rebecca.demott@rrcc.edu

Alaina Garland
Email: Alaina.Garland@rrcc.edu

Shelle Hartzel
Email: shelle.hartzel@rrcc.edu

Karen Horn
Email: karen.horn@rrcc.edu

Sherry Hosseini
Email: shahrzad.hosseini@rrcc.edu

Stacy Howard
Email: stacy.howard@rrcc.edu

Alec Hub
Email: alec.hub@rrcc.edu

Lori Johnson
Email: lori.johnson@rrcc.edu

Nicholas Koprowicz
Email: nicholas.koprowicz@rrcc.edu

Yongxia Kuang
Email: yongxia.kuang@rrcc.edu

Marisha Manfre
Email: marisha.manfre@rrcc.edu
 
Mary Marinac
Email: mary.marinac@rrcc.edu

Robin Marvin
Email: robin.marvin@rrcc.edu

Craig Pedersen
Email: craig.pedersen@rrcc.edu

Greg Russell
Email: greg.russell@rrcc.edu

Gayle Schurz
Email: gayle.schurz@rrcc.edu

Musette Sieminski
Email: musette.sieminski@rrcc.edu

Silvana Souza
Email: silvana.souza@rrcc.edu

John Stein
Email: john.stein@rrcc.edu

Stacey Stillwell
Email: stacey.stillwell@rrcc.edu

Igor Tomcej
Email: igor.tomcej@rrcc.edu

Dai Tran
Email: dai.tran@rrcc.edu

Gabi Walser
Email: gabriele.walser@rrcc.edu

Wayne Watson
Email: wayne.watson@rrcc.edu

Karen Wylie
Email: karen.wylie@rrcc.edu

Haleh Zarrini
Email: haleh.zarrini@rrcc.edu


Math Department Content Drive - (for instructor use) Login using your e-mail/computer credentials. Please contact adam.forland@rrcc.edu if you have any trouble accessing materials.

Jessica Bates
Email: jessica.bates@rrcc.edu