Contact & Location Information

Contact

Welcome to Accessibility Services! Our team of professionals is dedicated to ensuring you have the best experience possible at RRCC.

access@rrcc.edu
303.914.6733

Jean Kelly

 

 
 
 

Jean Kelly

Director
303.914.6731
jean.kelly@rrcc.edu

Stacy Roe

 

 

 

Stacy Roe

Interpreter Coordinator
303.914.6732
VP: 720.336.3893

stacy.roe@rrcc.edu

Jamie Carlton the Second

 

 

 

Jamie Carlton II

Disability Access Technologist
303.914.6735

jamie.carlton@rrcc.edu

 Melanie Ambrose Accessibility Advisor

 

 

Melanie Ambrose
Accessibility Advisor
303.914.6734
melanie.ambrose@rrcc.edu

 

 

 

Christina Reyes

Disability Access Specialist
303.914.6733
christina.reyes@rrcc.edu

 Justin Clum intern

 

 

 

Justin Clum

Accessibility Advising Intern
303.914.6734
justin.clum@rrcc.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Location
Suite 1182 (travel through the art gallery near the main entrance)
Red Rocks Community College
13300 West 6th Avenue
Lakewood, Colorado 80228

Photo of the Accessibility Services office. The office is situated in the art gallery and is next to the stairs leading up to the Learning Commons and library.

About Red Rocks Community College: We are a two-year college with two beautiful campuses located in Lakewood and Arvada. With the help of our supportive learning community of faculty and staff, we offer flexible online, weekend, self-paced, accelerated and traditional classes that transfer easily to any four-year college in Colorado. RRCC is a community college that provides degrees and certificates for new or returning students, and concurrent enrollment for high school students since 1969.