Summer Information

2019 Summer Camp has reached capacity at all sites and registration has been closed.

Summer 2019 Sites

Kendallvue Elementary - License #47974
13658 Marlow Ave, Morrison, CO 80465


Field Trip Calendar
effco Summer Mental Health  Letter

Mitchell Elementary - NO CCAP ACCEPTED
201 Rubey Drive, Golden, CO 80403


Field Trip Calendar

Thomson Elementary - License #102013
7750 Harlan, Arvada, CO 80003


Field Trip Calendar

Summer Tuition:

  • $70.00 Non-Refundable Registration Fee per child
  • $38.00 for On-site Days ($48.00 for Drop In)
  • $45.00 for Off-site Days (field trip)  ($55.00 for Drop In)

Hours of Operation

6:30AM to 6:00PM

Summer Contract Changes

*** The last day to submit summer contract changes was July 12th, 2019. We are not accepting any contract changes at this time***